凌志認證的差異

如果您發生事故,您最不需要的就是與並不真正了解您的愛車的維修中心打交道。在凌志認證的 AutoMind 有讓您安心與雷克薩斯培訓的技術人員和設備維修您的愛車。




維修您的凌志

我們為您的凌志提供全方位的汽車維修服務。從修復小凹痕到更大規模的維修,我們將確保您的凌志看起來像新的一樣。凌志訓練有素的技術人員將只使用凌志原廠零件,快速、專業和專業地修理您的汽車。




凌志專家

AutoMind 使用最先進的工具和設備,包括計算機化的油漆混合和匹配設備,保證無與倫比的維修質量。




就像全新的一樣

安全和結構 – 我們的修補漆技術人員使用工廠測量指南、最先進的精密電子測量設備和雷克薩斯原廠零件,以確保您的凌志將按照最初的設計運行:堅固和安全。
顏色搭配 – 根據凌志的規格混合和匹配油漆,凌志修補漆技術人員熟練地塗抹每一層,恢復漆面的光澤和耐用性

AutoMind 凌志認證修理中心

Lexus Certified Collision Repair Centre

The Lexus Certified Difference

If you’ve been in an accident, the last thing you need is the further stress of dealing with a repair shop that doesn’t truly know your vehicle. Lexus Certified Collision Centers like AutoMind grant you peace of mind with Lexus factory-trained technicians and Lexus genuine parts in a leading-edge facility.




Repairing Your Lexus

We offer a complete range of car repair services for your Lexus. From the restoration of small dents to more substantial repairs, we will ensure that your Lexus will be looking as good as new. Lexus trained technicians will repair your car - swiftly, professionally and with dedicated expertise using only Lexus genuine parts.




Lexus Expert

AutoMind utilizes mandatory state-of-the-art tools and equipment, including computerized paint mixing and matching equipment, guaranteeing virtually undetectable repairs of unequaled quality.




Just Like the Day it was Built

Safety & Structure – Our Refinish Technicians use factory measurement guides, state-of-the-art precision electronic measurement equipment, and Lexus Genuine parts to ensure that your Lexus will function as it was originally designed: solid, secure, and safe.
Colour Match – Mixing and matching the paint to Lexus specifications, a Lexus Refinish Technician expertly applies each coat, restoring the lustre and durability of the paint finish.

AutoMind Tesla Certified Facility