在AutoMind我们以走过的心路历程和我们的过去引以为傲!

  • 1970

    我们的梦想诞生

  • 1973

    创始人会面

    在一个行业的培训会上,三个年轻的快修店的学徒工相会了, 很快他们成为了朋友,并分享了达成了他们开一个快修实体 店的构想!他们分别是: Mr. Tom Jung, Mr. Van Ming Giang, and Mr.Sunny Loh.
  • 1980s

    十九世纪八十年代梦想起航

  • 1981

    一个新的想法,一种新的实体店面

    时光飞逝,8年过去了,在此期间他们的友谊依旧,以及生意上喜忧参半带来的感动!生意经营模式的调整,现金的交易和不够完善的工艺水准等等。随着时间的推移,他们之间达成建立一个新型店面的想法变得愈发强烈。
  • 1982

    AutoMind的第一家店

    一年后,在第七大街东255号第一家的店面终于开业了。AutoMind的创始人初次尝到了成功的喜悦,但是他们没有意识到更大的惊喜将接踵而至!
  • 1986

    大的举措

    随着奥特曼高质量的维修和信誉度的提升,公司的名声也随之壮大。不久第七大街东255号的店面已经无法满足公司日益壮大发展的要求,公司必须寻找更大的舞台。经过全城一番考量后,一个新的店址即:第七大街东280号为公司的成长提供了更好的舞台----就在老公司的对面。
  • 1990s

    十九世纪90年代 快速扩张
  • 1991

    AutoMind开辟了第二家店面

    随着新员工和合作伙伴的加入,公司意识到需要开拓更多的店面来满足公司发展的要求。紧接着一个位于里士满 布里奇波特的第二个公司成立了。
  • 1994

    第三个店将悲痛转化成前进的动力

    1992年秋,汤姆 荣格过世----AutoMind的创始人之一。不过这并没有让他的梦想动摇,AutoMind的第三家店面在本拿比城市开业。
  • 1998

    公司的第四个旗舰店开业

    伴随着前三个店的强劲增长势头,AutoMind在温哥华开辟了第四家旗舰店面。
  • 1998

    AutoMind开始以品牌的形式经营

    AutoMind开始以品牌的形式经营 AutoMind统一了所有店面的外观,创建了自己的品牌标识。AutoMind在1998年秋, 创建了自己的品牌标识和色调搭配标识。
  • 2000s

    建立了服务至上的公司
  • 2004

    公司首任总裁

    伴随新的组织框架,AutoMind公司步入了21世纪,选举出了公司的首任执行官曾治雄总裁,曾总在强大的愿景理念下统一了已有的四个店面:创建了以客户为中心,车辆修理全程透明的管理模式。
  • 2005

    公司总部

    AutoMind的位置从布里奇波特迁址至伏尔甘路,并成为奥特曼公司新址的所在地。
  • 2006

    合并第七大街和第十大街

    AutoMind公司合并了第七大街和第十大街,创建了一个统一的汽车维修服务中心服务于温哥华地区。AutoMind总部也迁址至温哥华旗舰店。里士满继续作为AutoMind一个独立的店面运营。
  • 2006

    精益转型

    AutoMind公司开始步入一个转型期即:给我们的客户和员工提供一个 整洁,高效和一个友善的工作环境。通过这样的企业文化的转型和 有效的维修水准的提高,使我们公司成为维修行业的领航人。
  • 2007

    Squamish AutoMind 开业

    AutoMind发起的“开放”的理念,目的是通过“开放和透明”来赢得客户的信任。
  • 2008

    AutoMind起“开放”的品牌

    AutoMind发起的“开放”的理念,通过“开发和透明”获得客户的信任。
  • 2009

    工艺改造

    完整的客户体验包括教育和及时的信息更新,AutoMind发起了一系列的在线方案,包括:多语种的网站,车辆维修的在线视频,在线检测,脸谱网和移动手机网站。这些技术也在不断的演变和发展中。
  • 2010s

    增长和改进
  • 2010

    Abbotsford AutoMind 开业

    Evr的实体店是重开Abbotsford 的服务社区,Evr的实体店始于1967年至今已有43年的历史。AutoMind 的Abbotsford 店位于弗雷则南侧--加拿大轮胎店的对面。
  • 2010

    完成中心财务室重新设计

    随着AutoMind 店面的快速扩张,中心财务室重建的完成,使公司财务的快速记账成为可能。
  • 2011

    引入品牌 Otto™

  • 2012

    获得CNS和RSA 认可

  • 2013

    退出移动RPM程序

  • 2014

    提供一致性的商标

  • 2015

    AutoMind 的第六个地点Coquitlam

  • 2015

    Car2Go 合作伙伴计划

At AutoMind, we are proud of our history and where we have come from.

  • 1970

    The Dream is Born

  • 1973

    The Founder's Meet

    At an industry training event, three young autobody apprentices meet, become friends and share their dream of opening an autobody shop of their own: Mr. Tom Jung, Mr. Van Ming Giang, and Mr.Sunny Loh.
  • 1980s

    A Strong Beginning

  • 1981

    A New Idea; A New Kind of Shop

    For 8 years their friendship continues, continually meeting to have fun and share their frustrations about the state of the industry: corners cut, cash deals, poor craftsmanship, etc. With each passing week, their conversations about opening a new kind of shop begin to grow stronger.
  • 1982

    AutoMind's First Shop

    One year later, 255 East 7th Avenue opens its doors for the first time. AutoMind's founders realize their dream, but little did they know that bigger things were to come.
  • 1986

    The Big Move

    As AutoMind's reputation for quality repair and trusted service grew, so did the company. Soon 255 East 7th Avenue was no longer big enough and the company was forced to move. After an exhaustive search spanning the entire city, a new location was finally chosen: 280 East 7th Avenue… just across the street.
  • 1990s

    Rapid Expansion
  • 1991

    AutoMind Adds Shop #2

    With new employees and Partners on board, the company begins to realize even greater success and a series of new shops are opened. The first of these new shops was the Richmond Bridgeport location.
  • 1992

    AutoMind Adds Shop #2

    With new employees and Partners on board, the company begins to realize even greater success and a series of new shops are opened. The first of these new shops was the Richmond Bridgeport location.
  • 1994

    3rd Shop Transforms Sadness into Strength

    In the Fall of 1992, Tom Jung, one of AutoMind's founders passes away. Those left behind will not let his dream falter and AutoMind opens its 3rd shop in Burnaby.
  • 1998

    Flagship Fourth

    Riding on the momentum of having 3 successful AutoMind locations, the company opens its flagship location: Vancouver 10th.
  • 1998

    The AutoMind Brand Begins

    To unify the look-and-feel of all locations, AutoMind set out to create a single brand identity. AutoMind receives its new striking logo and colour scheme in the Fall of 1998.
  • 2000s

    Building a Service-Oriented Company
  • 2004

    First CEO

    AutoMind moves into the 21st Century with a new organized management structure and elects its first CEO, Mr. Paul Tseng, who unifies all 4 shops under one powerful vision: to create a customer-focused, transparent repair process.
  • 2005

    Corporate Headquarters

    AutoMind's Richmond location is moved from Bridgeport to Vulcan Way and becomes AutoMind's new Corporate Headquarters.
  • 2006

    Merger of 7th and 10th Ave

    AutoMind 7th Avenue and AutoMind 10th Avenue merged to create a unified auto repair centre servicing the Vancouver area. The AutoMind Corporate Headquarters relocates to the flagship Vancouver shop. Richmond proceeds to run as an independent AutoMind body shop.
  • 2006

    Lean Transformation

    The AutoMind Group began a new journey in providing a clean, efficient, and friendly environment for the clients and workers alike. Through our transformation, the culture and efficiency of our repair facilities have made us industry-leaders.
  • 2007

    Squamish AutoMind Opens

    AutoMind launches it's "Open Up" concept. AutoMind is committed to gaining our customer's trust through opening up and being transparent.
  • 2008

    AutoMind Launches "Open Up" Branding

    AutoMind launches it's "Open Up" concept. AutoMind is committed to gaining our customer's trust through opening up and being transparent.
  • 2009

    Technological Transformation

    Understanding that the complete customer experience should include education and instant up-to-date information, AutoMind launched a series of online initiatives. Included are a multilingual website, online educational videos on the repair process, online status checking, Facebook page, and a mobile website. These technological tools continue to evolve and grow.
  • 2010s

    Growth And Continuous Improvement
  • 2010

    Abbotsford AutoMind Opens

    Erv's Autobody is acquired and reopens as AutoMind Abbotsford to service the Abbotsford community. Erv's Autobody opened it's doors in 1967 and had been at the same landmark location for 43 years. AutoMind Abbotsford is located off South Fraser Way right across the street from Canadian Tire.
  • 2010

    Centralized Accounting Office Redesign Completed

    With the expansion of the AutoMind Group of shops, the centralized accounting office was redesigned and renovated to provide the most convenient bookkeeping service possible.
  • 2011

    Introducing brand character Otto™

  • 2012

    CNS & RSA Approved

  • 2013

    Launch of Mobile RPM Program

  • 2014

    Face life to provide brand consistency

  • 2015

    Sixth Location - AutoMind Coquitlam

  • 2015

    Car2Go Partnership Program